We continuously work on the security of our service and make improvements where it is possible. That is why we will change the delivery of reports so that it will be sent with a link to administrators instead of the report being attached in the mail. This is primarily to help our customers comply to the GDPR rules. This means that the report will not be left in the inbox, but will instead be deleted after 30 days.
Earlier this report was sent as an attachment in the e-mail, this resulted in the report staying in the inbox even after you read it unless the receiver deleted the email.